Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Welcome!!

Bienvenu sur mon blog. Je vous invite à découvrir mon univers; Photos, petits histoires (en français et en anglais), poésie, créations coutures etc... Vous allez également découvrir mon ¨Pays natale, la Tanzanie.

"I don't want to be afraid no more...!!"

Dear friends, I just wanted to share with you my thoughts for today.

I'm quoting Bukahara from one of his great songs "I don't want to be afraid no more.." This article is all about recognizing the source within. It's about daring to be you...

You have a choice to either read the article on PDF file, listen to the article on MP3 format or do BOTH.

Cheers!

Fina

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article